Atlanta
Atlanta
1201 West Peachtree Street NW
Suite 710
Atlanta, GA 30309
Office: +1.404.369.1110
Fax: +1.404.330.9736
View Map
For more information:
Mike Amacker
mamacker@stout.com
Baltimore
Baltimore
100 International Drive
23rd Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
Office: +1.410.775.4080
Fax: +1.888.389.9869
View Map
For more information:
Marylee Robinson
mrobinson@stout.com
Chicago
Chicago
One South Wacker Drive
38th Floor
Chicago, IL 60606
Office: +1.312.857.9000
Fax: +1.312.857.9001
View Map
For more information:
Brian Potter
bpotter@stout.com
Cleveland
Cleveland
600 Superior Avenue East
Suite 1700
Cleveland, OH 44114
Office: +1.216.685.5000
Fax: +1.216.685.5001
View Map
For more information:
Patrick Brown
pbrown@stout.com
Dallas
Dallas
1700 Pacific Avenue
Suite 4680
Dallas, TX 75201
Office: +1.214.954.1717
Fax: +1.214.954.1718
View Map
For more information:
Will Frazier
wfrazier@stout.com
Denver
Denver
1550 Wewatta Street
2nd Floor
Denver, CO 80202
Office: +1.303.223.2231
Fax: +1.866.855.5135
View Map
For more information:
Dave Easterly
deasterly@stout.com
Detroit
Detroit
150 West Second Street
Suite 400
Royal Oak, MI 48067
Office: +1.248.208.8800
Fax: +1.248.208.8822
View Map
For more information:
Jay Wachowicz
jwachowicz@stout.com
Geneva, Switzerland
Geneva
22 rue de-Candolle
CH - 1205 Genève
Switzerland
+41.21.654.60.91
View Map
For more information:
Stéphane Oury
s.oury@stoutadvisory.ch
Grand Rapids
Grand Rapids
99 Monroe Ave NW
Suite 200
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Office: +1.616.965.2401
Fax: +1.616.773.1305
View Map
For more information:
Brian Bakker
bbakker@stout.com
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Level 15, Nexxus Building
41 Connaught Road, Central, Hong Kong
China
Office: +852.9188.8930
View Map
For more information:
Gary Cheng
gary.cheng@stout.hk
Houston
Houston
1000 Main Street
Suite 3200
Houston, TX 77002
Office: +1.713.225.9580
Fax: +1.713.225.9588
View Map
For more information:
Garry Marshall
gmarshall@stout.com
Irvine
Irvine
5151 California Avenue
Suite 200
Irvine, CA 92617
Office: +1.949.759.4499
Fax: +1.949.502.0779
View Map
For more information:
Carsten Hoffmann
choffmann@stout.com
Lausanne, Switzerland
Lausanne
Avenue de la Gare 4
CH-1003 Lausanne
Switzerland
+41.21.654.60.91
View Map
For more information:
Christophe Lapaque
c.lapaque@stoutadvisory.ch
Los Angeles
Los Angeles
10100 Santa Monica Boulevard
Suite 1050
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Office: +1.310.601.2300
Fax: +1.866.855.5135
View Map
For more information:
Christina Carroll
ccarroll@stout.com
New York
New York
120 West 45th Street
Suite 2900
New York, NY 10036
Office: +1.212.400.7299
Fax: +1.866.430.6183
View Map
For more information:
Kevin Tom
ktom@stout.com
Philadelphia
Philadelphia
2005 Market Street
Suite 2040
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Office: +1.267.499.3200
Fax: +1.866.628.5831
View Map
For more information:
Tom Kenny
tkenny@stout.com
Shanghai
Shanghai
A-2F SOHO Fuxing Plaza
388 Madang Road, Shanghai, 200020
China
Office: +86.21.2319.3376
Fax: +86.21.6336.0381
View Map
For more information:
Larry Ma
larry.ma@stout.hk
Singapore
Singapore
80 Raffles Place UOB Plaza 1
Level 36-00 Singapore 048624
Office: +65.6248.4932
Fax: +65.6248.4531
View Map
For more information:
Arthur Lo
arthur.lo@stout.hk
Tysons
Tysons Corner
8270 Greensboro Drive
Suite 900
McLean, VA 22102
Office: +1.703.637.3700
Fax: +1.866.808.7621
View Map
For more information:
Kim Randolph
krandolph@stout.com
Washington DC
Washington, DC
1015 15th Street NW
Suite 1050
Washington, DC 20005
Office: +1.202.370.2400
Fax: +1.202.419.1816
View Map
For more information:
Edward Gold
egold@stout.com