Atlanta
1201 West Peachtree Street NW
Suite 710
Atlanta, GA 30309
Office: +1.404.369.1110
Fax: +1.404.330.9736
Voir la carte
Pour plus d'informations
Mike Amacker
mamacker@stout.com
Baltimore
145 West Ostend Street
Suite 600
Baltimore, MD 21230
Office: +1.410.775.4080
Fax: +1.888.389.9869
Voir la carte
Pour plus d'informations
Marylee Robinson
mrobinson@stout.com
Berlin
Berlin
Pariser Platz 6a
10117 Berlin
Germany
Bureau: +49.30.300.149.3052
Voir la carte
Pour plus d'informations
Mathis Wilke
mwilke@stout.de
Chicago
One South Wacker Drive
38th Floor
Chicago, IL 60606
Office: +1.312.857.9000
Fax: +1.312.857.9001
Voir la carte
Pour plus d'informations
Brian Potter
bpotter@stout.com
Cleveland
600 Superior Avenue East
Suite 1700
Cleveland, OH 44114
Office: +1.216.685.5000
Fax: +1.216.685.5001
Voir la carte
Pour plus d'informations
Jason Muraco
jmuraco@stout.com
Dallas
2200 Ross Avenue
46th Floor
Dallas, TX 75201
Office: +1.214.954.1717
Fax: +1.214.954.1718
Voir la carte
Pour plus d'informations
T. J. Hope
thope@stout.com
Denver
1550 Wewatta Street
2nd Floor
Denver, CO 80202
Office: +1.303.223.2231
Fax: +1.866.855.5135
Voir la carte
Pour plus d'informations
Dave Easterly
deasterly@stout.com
Detroit
150 West Second Street
Suite 400
Royal Oak, MI 48067
Office: +1.248.208.8800
Fax: +1.248.208.8822
Voir la carte
Pour plus d'informations
Cory Thompson
cthompson@stout.com
Geneva
22 rue de-Candolle
CH - 1205 Genève
Switzerland
+41.21.654.60.91
Voir la carte
Pour plus d'informations
Stéphane Oury
s.oury@stoutadvisory.ch
Grand Rapids
99 Monroe Ave NW
Suite 200
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Office: +1.616.965.2401
Fax: +1.616.773.1305
Voir la carte
Pour plus d'informations
Brian Bakker
bbakker@stout.com
Hong Kong
Level 15, Nexxus Building
41 Connaught Road, Central, Hong Kong
China
Office: +852.9188.8930
Voir la carte
Pour plus d'informations
Gary Cheng
gary.cheng@stout.hk
Houston
1000 Main Street
Suite 3200
Houston, TX 77002
Office: +1.713.225.9580
Fax: +1.713.225.9588
Voir la carte
Pour plus d'informations
Robert Moore
rmoore@stout.com
Irvine
5151 California Avenue
Suite 200
Irvine, CA 92617
Office: +1.949.759.4499
Fax: +1.949.502.0779
Voir la carte
Pour plus d'informations
Carsten Hoffmann
choffmann@stout.com
Lausanne
Avenue de la Gare 4
CH-1003 Lausanne
Switzerland
+41.21.654.60.91
Voir la carte
Pour plus d'informations
Christophe Lapaque
c.lapaque@stoutadvisory.ch
Los Angeles
10100 Santa Monica Boulevard
Suite 1050
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Office: +1.310.601.2300
Fax: +1.866.855.5135
Voir la carte
Pour plus d'informations
Christina Carroll
ccarroll@stout.com
New York
120 West 45th Street
Suite 2900
New York, NY 10036
Office: +1.212.400.7299
Fax: +1.866.430.6183
Voir la carte
Pour plus d'informations
Kim Randolph
krandolph@stout.com
Philadelphia
2005 Market Street
Suite 2040
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Office: +1.267.499.3200
Fax: +1.866.628.5831
Voir la carte
Pour plus d'informations
Tom Kenny
tkenny@stout.com
San Francisco
San Francisco
One Embarcadero Center
Suite 500
San Francisco, CA 94111
Office: +1.415.528.7269
Fax: +1.866.855.5135
Voir la carte
Pour plus d'informations
Walter O'Haire
wohaire@stout.com
Shanghai
A-2F SOHO Fuxing Plaza
388 Madang Road, Shanghai, 200020
China
Office: +86.21.2319.3376
Fax: +86.21.6336.0381
Voir la carte
Pour plus d'informations
Larry Ma
larry.ma@stout.hk
Singapore
80 Raffles Place UOB Plaza 1
Level 36-00 Singapore 048624
Office: +65.6248.4932
Fax: +65.6248.4531
Voir la carte
Pour plus d'informations
Arthur Lo
arthur.lo@stout.hk
Tysons Corner
8270 Greensboro Drive
Suite 900
McLean, VA 22102
Office: +1.703.637.3700
Fax: +1.866.808.7621
Voir la carte
Pour plus d'informations
Jeremy Krasner
jkrasner@stout.com
Washington, DC
1015 15th Street NW
Suite 1050
Washington, DC 20005
Office: +1.202.370.2400
Fax: +1.202.419.1816
Voir la carte
Pour plus d'informations
Michele Riley
mriley@stout.com