专家证词和咨询

AMLAW 100 中超过 75 家律师事务所、一线精品诉讼公司、财富 100 强企业和联邦机构都聘请了 Stout 的专家。美国的 47 个州以及来自亚洲和欧洲的客户聘请我们为其解决各种事宜,包括涉嫌损失超过 10 亿美元的纠纷。

我们的专家带来独立的观点、深厚的技术专长,以及可靠和令人信服的证词记录。我们的意见都是基于备受推崇的论述以及同时期的市场研究。我们已处理过联邦和州管辖范围内的高风险案件,并由全国的顶级律师事务所和律师聘请。

我们认识到,某事项及相关的损害赔偿可能取决于作证专家的技巧和可信度。我们的专家具备公认的主题专业知识和含金量高的认证,以及对诉讼流程的深刻理解,并且拥有精湛、有效的沟通技巧。

我们的会计、财务、估值和损害赔偿专家为各种事项提供咨询和证词,包括:

合作对象:

  • 外聘诉讼法律顾问
  • 内部法律顾问
  • 监管机构
  • 法院、调解员以及需要中立专家的其他客户方

纠纷咨询 相关服务

Expert Testimony & Consulting

Stout experts have been retained by over 75 of the AMLAW 100 law firms, premier litigation boutiques, Fortune 100 corporations, and federal agencies. We have been retained in 43 states in the U.S. as well as for clients throughout Asia and Europe for a wide range of matters, including disputes where alleged damages were in excess of $1 billion.

Our experts bring an independent point of view, deep technical expertise, and a track record of credible and compelling testimony. Our opinions are based on respected treatises and contemporaneous market research. We have worked on high-stakes cases in both federal and state jurisdictions and have been retained by top law firms and attorneys across the country.

We recognize that a matter and the associated damages can hinge on the skill and credibility of the testifying experts. Our experts bring recognized subject matter expertise and significant credentials, as well as a deep understanding of the litigation process and sophisticated, impactful communication skills.

Our accounting, financial, valuation, and damages experts have provided consulting and testimony for a wide range of matters including:

Who we work with:

  • Outside litigation counsel
  • In-house counsel
  • Regulatory agencies
  • Courts, mediators, and others in need of neutral experts

Related Professionals

All Related Professionals

RELATED Dispute Consulting SERVICES